GC3 - Using Bookmarks

Bookmarks navigate to an often used screen after 20 seconds of no activity

At any screen hold top Bookmark icon then press OK, a star appears on bookmark icon

GC3_Bookmark_1_Add_Bookmark.png GC3_Bookmark_2_Confirmation.png

To clear bookmark hold Bookmark icon at top of main display then press OK to confirm

GC3_Bookmark_3_Bookmark_Enabled.png GC3_Bookmark_4_Bookmark_Clear.png


Chat